Team

CrossHarbor seeks to attract and retain individuals who have demonstrated an exceptional ability to source, analyze, and manage commercial real estate investments.  The firm’s 30 investment professionals collectively possess extensive experience across vital specialty areas such as acquisition/disposition, development/construction, structured finance, workout, leasing/management, accounting/tax, appraisal, and law.  The average investment career for the Managing Partners exceeds 30 years and includes the successful navigation of numerous economic and market cycles.  The collective skills of the entire team are marshaled to service the firm’s investors and transaction partners.

Samuel T. Byrne
Co-Founder

Samuel T. Byrne
Co-Founder

Managing Partner

617-624-8311

sbyrne@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

William H. Kremer
Co-Founder

William H. Kremer
Co-Founder

Managing Partner

617-624-8310

wkremer@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Jay C. Hart

Jay C. Hart

Managing Partner

617-624-8327

jhart@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Jennifer Dumas Hall

Jennifer Dumas Hall

Managing Director

617-624-8345

jdumas@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Patrick H. O’Sullivan

Patrick H. O’Sullivan

Managing Director

617-624-8323

posullivan@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Eric S. Boyd

Eric S. Boyd

Managing Director

949-438-2061

eboyd@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Matthew E. Kidd

Matthew E. Kidd

Managing Director

617-624-8326

mkidd@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Richard A. Flohr, CFA

Richard A. Flohr, CFA

Managing Director and Portfolio Manager

312-535-4862

rflohr@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Courtney Williams

Courtney Williams

Chief Compliance Officer and Vice President of Reporting

617-624-8338

cwilliams@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

J. Frederic Begien, Jr.

J. Frederic Begien, Jr.

Principal

617-624-8344

fbegien@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

William Cohen

William Cohen

Principal

773-383-9639

wcohen@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Kenneth A. Ferretti Jr.

Kenneth A. Ferretti Jr.

Principal

617-624-8351

kferretti@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Neal R. Opper CPM

Neal R. Opper CPM

Principal

617-624-8358

nopper@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Thomas W. Stevens

Thomas W. Stevens

Principal

617-875-6244

tstevens@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Justin R. Bain

Justin R. Bain

Vice President

617-624-8357

jbain@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Karen Crosskill

Karen Crosskill

Vice President

617-624-8317

kcrosskill@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Vice President

617-624-8359

bdavis@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Robin M. Ibbetson

Robin M. Ibbetson

Vice President

949-438-2063

ribbetson@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Douglas J. Kisielius

Douglas J. Kisielius

Vice President

617-624-8349

dkisielius@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Matthew A. Klein, CFA

Matthew A. Klein, CFA

Vice President

617-624-8337

mklein@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

James O’Leary

James O’Leary

Vice President

617-624-8348

joleary@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Adam Sergi

Adam Sergi

Vice President, Tax and Accounting

617-624-8335

asergi@crossharborcapital.com

READ FULL BIO»

Terms of Use

Confidentiality Statement and Policy

The information contained on this website (the “Confidential Information”), including, without limitation, annual and quarterly reports and other information regarding the business, operations and financial condition of the funds (the “CrossHarbor Funds”) managed directly or indirectly by CrossHarbor Capital Partners (“CrossHarbor”) is highly confidential.  By clicking “I agree with the the terms” above, you acknowledge and agree, subject to applicable law, to strictly maintain the confidentiality of all Confidential Information in accordance with the terms set forth below.

The Confidential Information is for use only by investors (the “Investors”) in the CrossHarbor Funds and shall be maintained in strict confidence.  Any disclosure of the Confidential Information to persons other than the Investors (other than as permitted below) could be damaging to CrossHarbor, the CrossHarbor Funds and/or their respective affiliates, and consequently, the confidentiality of the Confidential Information must be maintained.  You agree (i) to use the Confidential Information solely for the purpose of monitoring your investment(s) in one or more of the CrossHarbor Funds and to not use the Confidential Information for any other purpose, including, without limitation, use in conducting or furthering your own business or that of any affiliate or any business that is competitive with CrossHarbor, any CrossHarbor Funds or any of their respective affiliates, and (ii) to not, without the prior express written consent of CrossHarbor, reproduce the Confidential Information or any portion thereof in any manner for, or disclose any such Confidential Information in any manner to, any person other than such individuals affiliated with an Investor (including such Investor’s consultants, representatives and agents) who have a reason to have access to the Confidential Information in connection with their duties and responsibilities with respect to such Investor’s investment in a CrossHarbor Fund and are bound by a duty of confidentiality.

In order to limit disclosure of any Confidential Information to persons or entities that are not Investors, you agree to retain copies of Confidential Information for only as long as is necessary.  Whenever possible you agree to review the Confidential Information online.  If it is necessary to print all or some part of the Confidential Information, you agree to dispose of those copies at your earliest convenience.  CrossHarbor has adopted this CONFIDENTIALITY STATEMENT AND POLICY in order to protect CrossHarbor, the CrossHarbor Funds, their respective affiliates, the investors in the CrossHarbor Funds and the Confidential Information.  If you have any questions regarding treatment of any Confidential Information, please contact us at your convenience.

If you receive a request for disclosure of information regarding CrossHarbor or any of the CrossHarbor Funds, you agree to contact CrossHarbor before releasing any such information.  In such event, you agree to cooperate with CrossHarbor to identify appropriate legal grounds to avoid disclosure and in taking legal action to avoid disclosure.